Business Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed Holidays and Weekends

Contact Information:
Phone: 614-969-3800
Toll-Free: 1-800-735-0056
Direct Line to
Membership Department:
1-800-430-0056

Fax: 614-969-3888

Email: General Questions: info@ohnurses.org
             Technical Support: support@ohnurses.org

Location
Ohio Nurses Association
3760 Ridge Mill Drive
Hilliard, Ohio 43026

Staff Directory

Lisa Ochs, Chief Executive Officer|lochs@ohnurses.org  

Dodie Dowden, Executive Assistant to the CEO |ddowden@ohnurses.org

Bob Cousins, Deputy Executive Officer, Labor Relations |bcousins@ohnurses.org
  

Rachel Wolfe, Executive Assistant |rwolfe@ohnurses.org 

Anne Ransone,  Deputy Executive Officer, Operations|aransone@ohnurses.org   

Cathy McClelland, Finance Manager |CMcClelland@ohnurses.org   

Angie Lemery, Business Office Administrator |alemery@ohnurses.org     

Jake Whitehurst, Customer Service, Administrative and Membership Support Specialist |jwhitehurst@ohnurses.org 

Communications

Molly Homan, Director of Communications and Marketing Technology| mhoman@ohnurses.org  

Michelle Donovan, Communications and Development Coordinator|mdonovan@ohnurses.org  

Membership

Alex Gehrisch, Membership Controller| agehrisch@ohnurses.org 

Robin Smith, Membership Controller| rsmith@ohnurses.org

Health Policy 

Tiffany Bukoffsky, MHA, BSN, RN, Director of Health Policy|
tiffany@ohnurses.org  

Lisa Walker, Health Policy Specialist| lwalker@ohnurses.org     

Nursing Practice

Jessica Dzubak, BSN, RN, Director of Nursing Practice| jdzubak@ohnurses.org 

Lisa Walker, Health Policy Specialist| lwalker@ohnurses.org 

Continuing Education

Kelli Schweitzer, MSN, RN-BC, Sr. Director of Professional Practice |kschweitzer@ohnurses.org 

Jessica Dzubak, MSN, RN, Director of Nursing Practice| jdzubak@ohnurses.org  

Brittany Turner, MSN, RN, Nurse Planner|bturner@ohnurses.org

Sandy Swearingen, CE Specialist | sswearingen@ohnurses.org 

Labor

Kristen Bailey, Labor Representative | kbailey@ohnurses.org  

Carolyn Carmack, Labor Representative | ccarmack@ohnurses.org 

Dennis Dugan, Labor Representative | ddugan@ohnurses.org 

Brandon Marlow, Labor Representative | bmarlow@ohnurses.org  

Dominic Mendiola, Labor Representative | dmendiola@ohnurses.org  

Anne Mueller, Labor Representative | amueller@ohnurses.org 

Organizing

Sangita Koparde, Organizer |skoparde@ohnurses.org  

James Humphreys, Organizer |jhumphreys@ohnurses.org  

Phillip Bloomer, Organizer | pbloomer@ohnurses.org