Business Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed Holidays and Weekends

Contact Information:
Phone: 614-969-3800
Toll-Free: 1-800-735-0056
Direct Line to
Membership Department:
1-800-430-0056

Fax: 614-969-3888

Email: General Questions: info@ohnurses.org
             Technical Support: support@ohnurses.org

Location
Ohio Nurses Association
3760 Ridge Mill Drive
Hilliard, Ohio 43026

Staff Directory

Kelly Trautner, Interim Chief Executive Officer| ktrautner@ohnurses.org  

Sharon Bennett, Executive Assistant to the CEO|
 sbennett@ohnurses.org |
614-969-3834 

Bob Cousins, Deputy Executive Officer – Labor Relations |bcousins@ohnurses.org | 
614-969-3828 

Rachel Wolfe, Executive Assistant |rwolfe@ohnurses.org |614-969-3843  

Anne Ransone,  Deputy Executive Officer, Operations|aransone@ohnurses.org |
614-969-3829 

Cathy McClelland, Finance Manager |CMcClelland@ohnurses.org | 614-969-3822 

Angie Lemery, Business Office Administrator |alemery@ohnurses.org  |614-969-3823 

Alex Gehrisch, Receptionist and Membership Processing |agehrisch@ohnurses.org |
614-969-3820 

Communications

Molly Homan, Director of Communications and Marketing Technology| mhoman@ohnurses.org| 614-969-3841  

Michelle Donovan, Communications and Development Coordinator|mdonovan@ohnurses.org| 614-969-3838  

Membership

Dodie Dowden, Membership Controller|ddowden@ohnurses.org| 614-969-3827

Robin Smith, Membership Controller| rsmith@ohnurses.org| 614-969-3857 

Health Policy & Nursing Practice

Tiffany Bukoffsky, MHA, BSN, RN, Director of Health Policy|
tiffany@ohnurses.org |614-969-3824  

Lisa Walker, Health Policy Specialist| lwalker@ohnurses.org  |614-969-3831   

Continuing Education

Kelli Schweitzer, MSN, RN-BC, Sr. Director of Professional Practice |kschweitzer@ohnurses.org |614-969-3826 

Jessica Dzubak, BSN, RN, Director of Nursing Practice| jdzubak@ohnurses.org |
614-969-3837 

Amy Rossio, MN, RN, CCRN-K, Nurse Planner |arossio@ohnurses.org | 614-969-3807  

Sandy Swearingen, CE Specialist | sswearingen@ohnurses.org |614-969-3830 

Labor

Kristen Bailey, Labor Representative | kbailey@ohnurses.org |614-969-3842 

Carolyn Carmack, Labor Representative | ccarmack@ohnurses.org | 614-969-3833 

Dennis Dugan, Labor Representative | ddugan@ohnurses.org | 614-969-3848 

Brandon Marlow, Labor Representative | bmarlow@ohnurses.org |614-969-3839  

Dominic Mendiola, Labor Representative | dmendiola@ohnurses.org | 614-969-3846 

Anne Mueller, Labor Representative | amueller@ohnurses.org | 614-969-3840 

Organizing

Sangita Koparde, Organizer |skoparde@ohnurses.org |614-969-3821 

James Humphreys, Organizer |jhumphreys@ohnurses.org |614-969-3849 

Grant Stover, Organizer | gstover@ohnurses.org |614-969-3836